Today

September 2020

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
31010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293001020304
05060708091011
Monday, 21 September 2020

Brain Matters - Webinar Series #1

16:00 – 17:00

EBRAINS – in Search of Breakthroughs in Science and Medicine

Entering its third and final phase, the Human Brain Project launches a brand ...


Tuesday, 22 September 2020

European Research and Innovation Days

European Research and Innovation Days is the European Commission’s annual flagship event, bringing together policymakers, researchers, entrepreneurs and citizens to debate and shape ...


Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Bernstein Conference Online

Each year, the Bernstein Network invites the international computational neuroscience community to the annual Bernstein Conference for several days of intensive scientific exchange.
Instead of ...


Monday, 2 November 2020

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Monday, 1 February 2021

5th HBP Student Conference

SAVE THE DATE! HBP Student Conference goes virtual.

The 5th HBP Student Conference provides an open forum for the exchange of ...


Past Events

Saturday, 11 July 2020

FENS 2020 Virtual Forum

As a consequence of the COVID-19 pandemic, the FENS Forum 2020 will be held entirely virtually - accessible from all over the world!

From 11-15 ...


Thursday, 2 July 2020

HBP Tea & Slides 5

14:00 – 14:30

Robin De Schepper (University of Pavia) who has currently started his PhD in computational neuroscience, will present his talk with the title "Quality ...


Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Monday, 29 June 2020

Thursday, 18 June 2020

HBP Tea & Slides 4

14:00 – 14:30

The HBP Student Representatives & Ambassadors, supported by the HBP Education Programme, invite you to a virtual coffee/tea break featuring talks by young researchers. ...


Thursday, 28 May 2020

HBP Tea & Slides 3

14:00 – 14:30

The HBP Student Representatives & Ambassadors, supported by the HBP Education Programme, invite you to a virtual coffee/tea break featuring talks by young ...


Thursday, 7 May 2020

HBP Tea & Slides 2

14:00 – 14:30

The HBP Student Representatives & Ambassadors, supported by the HBP Education Programme, invite you to a virtual coffee/tea break featuring talks by young researchers.
...


Thursday, 23 April 2020

HBP Tea & Slides Kick-off

14:00 – 14:30

The HBP Student Representatives & Ambassadors, supported by the HBP Education Programme, invite you to a virtual coffee/tea break featuring talks by young researchers.
...


Saturday, 28 March 2020

Tuesday, 24 March 2020