Today

November 2020

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
26272829303101
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30010203040506
Thursday, 3 December 2020

HBP Tea & Slides 7

14:00 – 14:30

The HBP Student Representatives & Ambassadors, supported by the HBP Education Programme, invite you to a virtual coffee/tea break featuring talks by young ...


Friday, 4 December 2020

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Thursday, 14 January 2021

HBP Tea & Slides 8

14:00 – 14:30

The 8th HBP Tea & Slides session will feature talks by Alberto Vergani (Aix-Marseille University) and Simone Coppolino (Italian National Research Council).

Alberto will ...


Monday, 1 February 2021

5th HBP Student Conference

SAVE THE DATE! HBP Student Conference goes virtual.

The 5th HBP Student Conference provides an open forum for the exchange of ...


Past Events

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

CodeJam #11

Are you curious and interested about this 11th edition of the CodeJam, but don't know where to start?

Want to get involved and understand what ...


Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Thursday, 5 November 2020

HBP Tea & Slides 6

14:00 – 14:30

The HBP Student Representatives & Ambassadors, supported by the HBP Education Programme, invite you to a virtual coffee/tea break featuring talks by young ...


Monday, 2 November 2020

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Bernstein Conference Online

Each year, the Bernstein Network invites the international computational neuroscience community to the annual Bernstein Conference for several days of intensive scientific exchange.
Instead of ...


Tuesday, 22 September 2020

European Research and Innovation Days

European Research and Innovation Days is the European Commission’s annual flagship event, bringing together policymakers, researchers, entrepreneurs and citizens to debate and shape ...


Monday, 21 September 2020

Brain Matters - Webinar Series #1

16:00 – 17:00

EBRAINS – in Search of Breakthroughs in Science and Medicine

Entering its third and final phase, the Human Brain Project launches a brand ...


Saturday, 11 July 2020

FENS 2020 Virtual Forum

As a consequence of the COVID-19 pandemic, the FENS Forum 2020 will be held entirely virtually - accessible from all over the world!

From 11-15 ...


Thursday, 2 July 2020

HBP Tea & Slides 5

14:00 – 14:30

Robin De Schepper (University of Pavia) who has currently started his PhD in computational neuroscience, will present his talk with the title "Quality ...