Today

January 2021

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
28293031010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
01020304050607
Monday, 1 February 2021

5th HBP Student Conference

SAVE THE DATE! HBP Student Conference goes virtual.

The 5th HBP Student Conference provides an open forum for the exchange of ...


Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

1st EBRAINS Summit

The EBRAINS Summit provides an open forum for hundreds of researchers, plus policy makers, media and public, to discuss exciting scientific results, the newest developments ...


Past Events

Thursday, 14 January 2021

HBP Tea & Slides 8

14:00 – 14:30

The 8th HBP Tea & Slides session will feature talks by Alberto Vergani (Aix-Marseille University) and Simone Coppolino (Institute of Biophysics National Research Council).

...

Monday, 11 January 2021

SfN Global Connectome

SfN Global Connectome is a brand-new, cross-cutting digital neuroscience event designed to facilitate scientific exchange across the globe and across the field, providing ...


Thursday, 10 December 2020

Friday, 4 December 2020

Thursday, 3 December 2020

HBP Tea & Slides 7

14:00 – 14:30

The HBP Student Representatives & Ambassadors, supported by the HBP Education Programme, invite you to a virtual coffee/tea break featuring talks by young ...


Tuesday, 24 November 2020

CodeJam #11

Are you curious and interested about this 11th edition of the CodeJam, but don't know where to start?

Want to get involved and understand what ...


Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Thursday, 5 November 2020

HBP Tea & Slides 6

14:00 – 14:30

The HBP Student Representatives & Ambassadors, supported by the HBP Education Programme, invite you to a virtual coffee/tea break featuring talks by young ...


Monday, 2 November 2020

Tuesday, 27 October 2020